Contact Us

Administrative Offices
239 Hancock Street
Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
(615) 451-5922
(615) 452-0568 (fax)
Service Center
249 Hancock Street
Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
(615) 452-2881
(615) 451-5929 (fax)
Water Treatment Plant
(615) 452-5010
Wastewater Treatment Plant
(615) 452-4362
After Hours Service
(615) 451-5922
After Hours Emergency
911 or (615) 451-5922
David Gregory, Superintendent of Public Utilities dgregory@gallatinutilities.com
David Kellogg, Asst. Superintendent of Public Utilities dkellogg@gallatinutilities.com
Dee Wilson, Executive Secretary dwilson@gallatinutilities.com
April Sartain, Customer Service Manager asartain@gallatinutilities.com
Troy Warren, Operations Support Coordinator twarren@gallatinutilities.com
Tyler Julian, Utility Billing Clerk tjulian@gallatinutilities.com
Customer Service customerservice@gallatinutilities.com
Gallatin Water Treatment Plant bbaggett@gallatinutilities.com
Gallatin Wastewater Treatment Plant btraughber@gallatinutilities.com

E-Mail Us

Links

City of Gallatin www.gallatinonthemove.com
Chamber Of Commerce www.gallatin.org
Gallatin Municipal Code www.municode.com
American Gas Association www.aga.org
American Water Works Association www.awwa.org
Natural Gas Information www.naturalgas.org
Sumner County www.sumnertn.org
TAUD www.taud.org
TN Department of Environment & Conservation www.state.tn.us/environment
TN Gas Association www.tngas.com
TN One Call www.tnonecall.com
TN Water/Wastewater Association www.twwa.us
US Environmental Protection Agency www.epa.gov
Water Environment Federation www.wef.org